Towers Of Midnight- Wheel of Time- Book 13 On sale!

Towers Of Midnight: Wheel of Time: Book 13

375.00 296.00

9 in stock


SKU:9781841498690. Categories: , .


Towers of Midnight: Wheel of Time – Book 13 is the thirteenth and penultimate volume of the Wheel of Time series. It is a sequel to the novel, the Gathering Storm and the next and last book in this series is A Memory of Light.

The novel consists of a prologue, 57 chapters and an epilogue. in this story, Perrin Aybara is haunted by spirits from his past and under certain circumstances, reveals his ability to speak with the wolves. on the other hand, Matrim Cauthon prepares himself for the situations he is going to face in the coming days.

Author Robert Jordan planned this book to be the last volume of the series, but he died before completing it. His work was completed by Brandon Sanderson and because of its length, the book was published in three volumes: The Gathering Storm, Towers of Midnight and A Memory of Light.

Towers of Midnight: Wheel of Time – Book 13 was published by Orbit in 2011 and is available as a paperback.

Key Features:

This book features vivid characterization, epic moments and the occasional discovery of something completely new.

There are no reviews yet.

Add your review